Tuesday PM Big Book Study Meeting

8 p.m (EST) Fellowship before and after
7 pm Central, 6 pm Mountain, 5 pm Pacific
There is no cost for the telemeeting, but long distance charges apply unless you attend via web page at the link below.

605 475 4120 Access Code 6815465# (South Dakota)

218 339 7800 Access Code 6815465# (Minnesota)

302 202 1097 Access Code 6815465# (Delaware)

Toll Free Canadian (867) 292-3030 Access Code 6815465#

Try the free web connect at: hello.freeconference.com/conf/call/6815465

Meeting Script

Contact Hap 231-675-2253